Customers reviews

There are 30 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
09/08/2021
Damini G.
Double dong dildo is very pleasurable mature toy
The life has changed a lot after having a brilliant mature toy. This is all because of the outstanding mature toy has helped me to attain unmatched pleasure. Playing with it makes me happy and given happiness in my private life.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
09/01/2021
Lovlina V.
Handling this toy is not at all difficult for anybody
Getting a right kind of mature toy is not easy but for me I have the best dildo. Yes, the double sided dildo is extra ordinary and smoothly goes inside the private area easily.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
08/23/2021
Divya R.
Wow.. amazing one
The toughest work for any pleasure seeker is to find the right kind of mature toy. It was also the same for me as well. Buts then I am able to have this realistic vibrator. The soft and flexible toy is very pleasurable and every vibration is different as well.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
08/16/2021
Kriti V.
The quality of the toy remains the same every time I wash it
Trust me girls, getting a right kind of toy for yourself is the toughest job ever. But finally my hard work actually helped me to spot the pleasurable realistic toy from the website. The texture and colour both are my favourite.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
08/10/2021
Ragini C.
One of the best product for women
Getting perfect stimulation is really difficult. But my this concept of mine has changed as I got this magic wand from this online store. It looked nice in white and works as a vibrator and massager as well. My nights are full of experiments now with this mesmerizing mature toy.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
08/02/2021
Raju M.
Best sex doll for male
The alone life is no more boring as I have the most erotic silicone love doll. The body parts are very soft and real-like. Playing with her makes me feel happier as the girl looks very seductive and makes every night very enjoyable. The delivery of the toys was done with great care and privacy was maintained fully without showing the details.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
07/22/2021
Archana S.
The way of delivery is brilliant
The vibrator is a pleasurable device and also my favourite. That’s the reason why I liked this fun vibrator that looks really quite unique and the single vibrating mode is very enjoyable. It touches the right area.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
07/15/2021
Ekaja P.
Very easy to use
Hello friends, I am super excited to have the right kind of stimulating device. The online store has provided me my desirable vibrating massager. It has multiple vibes that help me to become erotic in a very less amount of time. Moreover, the pink coloured vibrator is durable and pleasurable as well. Now, my every night has become a special powerful massager.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
07/08/2021
Priyam S.
One of the best product for women
The glass materials are very trustworthy. I love to use various types of glass dildos. So, in this case of anal dildo also I have a weakness for the glass one. It is excellent and gives me a different level of sensation in the private area.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
07/01/2021
Amrita A.
Amazing gadgets
I am a very confused person about selecting gifts. But my problem was solved by my dear friend as she suggested I gift my boyfriend something erotic and exceptional. Hence, I bought this windproof lighter for him. Surprisingly, he liked it very much and I am also very happy to hear that as well.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
06/23/2021
Aaloka L.
Very attractive device
I still love for old techniques and there is no exception in case of lovemaking also. This is the reason why I love playing with glass dildo. When I saw this device I bought it instantly. It looks really erotic. The red spiral over the glass is very eye-catchy. Moreover, I get complete pleasure from this long and sturdy device.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
06/14/2021
Simi R.
Awesome accessories
The best part of any lovemaking is the stimulation. I love breast stimulation and enjoy trying various types of accessories as well. So, this time when I saw this tassel, I bought it. I can tease my breasts and my partner loves to see me like this. But I just wanted it to be a little bigger and also in some different shade.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
06/08/2021
Bhavna A.
Very helpful product for female
Girls only will understand the discomfort of urination in any place. Well, this is history as I have to go girl pink tube with me. This is actually great to do urination anywhere without any difficulty. The material is also washable. I can easily clean it with hot water also.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
06/01/2021
Rita P.
I am really very happy to use it
I am very naughty as my partner says that to me. Therefore, I just want to prove it right by playing with this cyclone fire sex machine. I can feel that every inch of my body wants to burn in the fire of passion and my partner loves to see me in such a sensuous state.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
05/22/2021
Suresh J.
Fantastic stuff for male
Problem with manliness is matter of shame for me. That’s why I tried to hide it from everyone. However, I was unable to hide it from my wife. So, I bought it from this online store. You won’t believe the magic happened after I applied a little amount of the product. I really feel the erotic sensations inside my body and trust me it helped to solve the problem as well.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
Only registered users can report abuse. Log in or create an account .
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .