Customers reviews

There are 11 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
04/06/2021
Keya M.
Thank you guys that you delivered at my doorstep..
Amazing thing to find at your store! I will always admit that finding the G-spot has always been a challenge for me. But using this vibrator left me speechless. Worthy in terms of usage, comfort, satisfaction and even price! Thank you guys that you delivered at my doorstep exactly where I wanted!!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
03/30/2021
Mrs. K.
On time delivered
Girls have no reason to hate this gadget. I just loved the vibrations when they were constantly tickling my clit. Amazing erotic gadget I must say! Good quality and fast delivery too from your end! A very nice experience for me; 5 stars for this vibrator, any time, any day! Must say it is also a very user-friendly gadget!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
03/23/2021
Monikangana M.
Good vibrator for female
Now I come to know why girls are crazy for rabbit vibrators. This is a brilliant addition to my naughty collection. I just look for excuses to get myself locked inside the bedroom and enjoy playing. It takes no time for the orgasms to gush out. Well, what I loved is your discreet delivery. The packaging was equally impressive. Good job!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
03/17/2021
Rajan S.
Awesome product for couple
Bondage sex is our longtime fantasy and the black leather strap string harness is our favorite. I can’t control my naughty desires with just a look of my wife wearing this sexy strap harness. The all-in-one body harness adorns the bust that makes me take advantage of each and every portion of her body. That is what makes us excited and more erotic.
Moderated on 03/17/2021.
03/16/2021
Radhe J.
Amazing product for men
Now playing on bed with my body is more fun with this spider sower masturbator. I can comfortably tilt it according to my want and enjoy hands-free stimulation. My private moments have become so fulfilling with this masturbator. Moreover, I liked it as it is light weight and looks like a dumbbell. I am pleased to have the delivery at my doorstep on time.
Moderated on 03/17/2021.
03/09/2021
Archana S.
One of the best product for women
Loved the effects, had an awesome feel wearing it and above all, I think this We Vibe vibrator is worth the money. I am sure girls would love using it, especially those who are new to it. Very compact and quite trendy! Although it’s a bit pricey, you would never repent on investing so much.
Moderated on 03/13/2021.
03/03/2021
Neelam R.
Wow.. what a preety product
Music is my weakness and so I bought this product. It brings out my eroticism with an incredible musical experience. The beats perfectly sync and produce vibes that deliver quicker orgasms in my genitals. I can even control the gadget effortlessly with the help of my smartphone. This is my second purchase and I am in love with this wonderful, wireless music vibrator.
Moderated on 03/04/2021.
02/23/2021
Anuja .
Super Natural and Awesome product for female
I just love those sex gadgets that run with no sound. Well, this is why I love this luxury vibrator so much. Short and compact, this is a very portable gadget that is sure to fit any woman’s purse. Most importantly, it hardly makes any sound while operating. It is so light that you can even hold it for quite some hours. I am so impressed!
Moderated on 02/24/2021.
02/17/2021
Suman M.
Amazing product for female
When I walked with it for the first time on the streets and was getting those tickles, I felt so amazing. It was like no one would come to know what I am going through inside and yet I will keep getting those naughty vibes. I am sure anyone would love to have this experience. Fantastic product for sure!
Moderated on 02/17/2021.
02/09/2021
Deb S.
Great product for couples
Unless you are not using this silver beaded anal vibrator, you will never know the magic of anal sex. It goes inside smoothly and creates sensations with so much pleasure. A really good option for those who are new to this sexual form! Awesome pick in other words.
Moderated on 02/10/2021.
02/08/2021
Raja S.
Awesome couple product...I like it .
I had never used something like this and this was my first vibrating strap-on. The harness is quite strong to stay fixed on the waist and does not come out. I am quite impressed with the product. Honestly, I enjoyed a lot with it and so also my partner.
Moderated on 02/08/2021.
Only registered users can report abuse. Log in or create an account .
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .