Customers reviews

There are 54 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
04/09/2022
Sinjon .
This device wonderful
I am energized in my private hours by using this toy. It is a real-like toy that has made my life so much better than before. I can plan various activities with this soft and wonderful male stroker. Even carrying it is easy.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
03/28/2022
Suraj D.
Life has new plans for me
I have fetish for new kinds of toys. So, this time I have grabbed a male masturbation toy that is soft and looks very awesome. I am glad that this one is out of the box and the quality of this one has impressed me. I am happy that this one is easily washable. I am excited that this miniature girl has provided the unlimited fun.
Moderated on 03/30/2022.
03/19/2022
Payal J.
I love this breast enlargement cream
I am a middle aged woman and I want to have a sexy look. That’s why I bought this herbal cream that made the impossible turn into reality. For the last one month I have used this cream and now I can say that the result is magical like anything. My breasts are bigger than before. I can wear any dress and that suits me as my figure looks sexy. The Pannamas Herbal Big-up Bust Cream is absolutely safe.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
03/11/2022
Deepti V.
Lovely time after grabbing this machine
You know girls, my thinking has changed after I used this machine. It has made me feel naughty with the seven different modes of vibration. The finest thing is that it has changed my undersized breasts into bigger ones. The remote control makes the job super easy for me. I can pair this machine with any other device for better orgasms.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
03/03/2022
Sapna R.
Nice experience with this kit
Time has changed my body. So, when I saw artificial hymen I bought this product and started to do experiments along with it. It is very easy to put on. After wearing this I can feel the same natural softness I had before. I can’t believe that it has provided me a way to feel better while making love.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
02/24/2022
Kavya S.
Enjoying the private hours in new way
I already have a good collection of sex toys. So, this time I tried a vibrating panty. Truly this one is the best to play with as it is a hands-free device that makes me go crazy whenever I want. The remote makes all the operations and I get full pleasure all the time. Even I love the pink color of the vibrating panty.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
02/17/2022
Kriti K.
Life is interesting and fabulous with my new toy
I already have a good collection of sex toys but I was looking for something wonderful. For that, my new nipple clamps s just perfect. It has given me a series of new feeling that takes me to new world of enjoyment. I am impressed with the clamps as it makes the private hours incredible. The egg vibrates nicely and makes me even happier.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
02/09/2022
Harshita S.
Fantasy turns into reality
I love to try various toys and so this time I grabbed something different. Yes, it is a electro sex kit that has pads. I can place the pads on my private area and get unlimited stimulations from that toy. Seriously, the pulsation patterns make me go crazy with naughty desires. My partner operates it for fun and the LCD is really helpful in this matter.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
02/02/2022
Nivedita N.
Unlimited excitement in bed
My life is stress but finally I have something that gives me stress-free hours in bed. Yes, I am talking about the sex kit that has a brilliant collection of sex toys. The steel vibrator is a fabulous one and I can attach any sleeve on it to have pure fun. There are already some fantastic accessories present in this kit that includes gel and some more.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
01/21/2022
Zeenat K.
I have the best gift for my lover
Mature toys have helped me to have fun. That’s the reason why when my boyfriend told me to buy something naughty I just asked him to get me this one. The lelo vibrator looks perfectly nice and the vibes from this device makes me feel naughty in no time. I am happy that this one can be cleaned very easily. As a whole this is the best vibrator I have.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
01/05/2022
Naina P.
Happy nights are here again
I have a pretty good collection of mature toys but this time I bought a fantastic music vibrator from this online store. The length of this vibrator is impressive and it smoothly goes inside the private area and it tickles the part. I love to soothe my mind with the tune and have fun with vibes.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
12/23/2021
Priti D.
Things are better with toy
I am happy as I have the trendy mature toy from our website. It is long enough and it gently goes inside the private part that gives unlimited fun to me. The vibrating modes are great as it brings out my hidden desires quite easily. I can control the operations by using the knob very efficiently.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
12/16/2021
Sohini R.
Fantastic time at night
Nights are meant to be enjoyable by using the fabulous bullet vibrator. The toy is portable and the best part it goes inside the vagina and slowly turns me on. The handle makes it easy to push the vibrator inside my private area. The remote makes the job super easy to control the toy. The 20 different modes of vibrations are awesome.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
12/08/2021
Nayanthara J.
Lovely hours when I am alone
Life is now great as I have a fantastic vibrating massager that looks nice. The best part of this toy is that it is long enough and the head is wonderful to stimulate the private part with 100% satisfaction. Even I have enjoyed around 4000 vibrations in a single minute only. The handle makes me easy to grip this toy nicely and enjoy.
Moderated on 12/15/2021.
12/01/2021
Rita D.
Romance is now easy-peasy
Lovemaking is now easy as I have the right kind of mature toy. It looks incredible and I can’t take the eyes off from this toy. The vibrator goes inside the private area and slowly makes me naughty with the single but effective mode of vibration. The softness of this toy is just outstanding and I love this one for the effectiveness.
Moderated on 12/15/2021.
Only registered users can report abuse. Log in or create an account .
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .