Customers reviews

There are 18 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
06/08/2021
Bhavna A.
Very helpful product for female
Girls only will understand the discomfort of urination in any place. Well, this is history as I have to go girl pink tube with me. This is actually great to do urination anywhere without any difficulty. The material is also washable. I can easily clean it with hot water also.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
06/01/2021
Rita P.
I am really very happy to use it
I am very naughty as my partner says that to me. Therefore, I just want to prove it right by playing with this cyclone fire sex machine. I can feel that every inch of my body wants to burn in the fire of passion and my partner loves to see me in such a sensuous state.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
05/22/2021
Suresh J.
Fantastic stuff for male
Problem with manliness is matter of shame for me. That’s why I tried to hide it from everyone. However, I was unable to hide it from my wife. So, I bought it from this online store. You won’t believe the magic happened after I applied a little amount of the product. I really feel the erotic sensations inside my body and trust me it helped to solve the problem as well.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
05/14/2021
Reema S.
I am impressed with this fun vibrator
I am a single girl who wants to bring some naughty element in her life. So, after searching for many kinds of toys on different websites I finally found it here. The colour is my favourite. The design is also quite provocative. The slight bend at the top of the device teases my innermost part and gives me quicker orgasms than before. The vibrations are also awesome.
Moderated on 05/19/2021.
05/06/2021
Diljeet S.
One of the best product for male
When I first saw the product, I didn’t believe my eyes as I was in search of this kind of product only. However, this magic happened after receiving the product when I started to play with it. The realistic design and soft breasts helped to fulfil my wild imaginations. Now I don’t have a boring life as I have 3-in-1 product which is outstanding. Believe me guys, if you are alone you can enjoy to the fullest with this product.
Moderated on 05/19/2021.
04/28/2021
Mrs. A.
I found it really useful
I am a married woman. Me and my partner have many adult toys to play with. However, maintaining the toys properly is very important. That’s why we purchased good quality toy cleaner. It is anti-bacterial and also non-toxic. It is safe on all the materials and effective for deep cleaning. Both male and female can use this toy cleaner.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
04/14/2021
Sophia T.
I am not satisfy with its colour but product is good
This is my second purchase. I just love the multiple vibrating patterns present inside this vibrator. It has a unique design which is brilliant in stimulating the private organs effectively. In fact, operating it is also hassle-free and there are throb, wave, pulse, tease and ascending modes which are quite pleasurable. However, I am not happy with its colour as I prefer lighter shade.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
04/06/2021
Keya M.
Thank you guys that you delivered at my doorstep..
Amazing thing to find at your store! I will always admit that finding the G-spot has always been a challenge for me. But using this vibrator left me speechless. Worthy in terms of usage, comfort, satisfaction and even price! Thank you guys that you delivered at my doorstep exactly where I wanted!!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
03/30/2021
Mrs. K.
On time delivered
Girls have no reason to hate this gadget. I just loved the vibrations when they were constantly tickling my clit. Amazing erotic gadget I must say! Good quality and fast delivery too from your end! A very nice experience for me; 5 stars for this vibrator, any time, any day! Must say it is also a very user-friendly gadget!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
03/23/2021
Monikangana M.
Good vibrator for female
Now I come to know why girls are crazy for rabbit vibrators. This is a brilliant addition to my naughty collection. I just look for excuses to get myself locked inside the bedroom and enjoy playing. It takes no time for the orgasms to gush out. Well, what I loved is your discreet delivery. The packaging was equally impressive. Good job!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
03/17/2021
Rajan S.
Awesome product for couple
Bondage sex is our longtime fantasy and the black leather strap string harness is our favorite. I can’t control my naughty desires with just a look of my wife wearing this sexy strap harness. The all-in-one body harness adorns the bust that makes me take advantage of each and every portion of her body. That is what makes us excited and more erotic.
Moderated on 03/17/2021.
03/16/2021
Radhe J.
Amazing product for men
Now playing on bed with my body is more fun with this spider sower masturbator. I can comfortably tilt it according to my want and enjoy hands-free stimulation. My private moments have become so fulfilling with this masturbator. Moreover, I liked it as it is light weight and looks like a dumbbell. I am pleased to have the delivery at my doorstep on time.
Moderated on 03/17/2021.
03/09/2021
Archana S.
One of the best product for women
Loved the effects, had an awesome feel wearing it and above all, I think this We Vibe vibrator is worth the money. I am sure girls would love using it, especially those who are new to it. Very compact and quite trendy! Although it’s a bit pricey, you would never repent on investing so much.
Moderated on 03/13/2021.
03/03/2021
Neelam R.
Wow.. what a preety product
Music is my weakness and so I bought this product. It brings out my eroticism with an incredible musical experience. The beats perfectly sync and produce vibes that deliver quicker orgasms in my genitals. I can even control the gadget effortlessly with the help of my smartphone. This is my second purchase and I am in love with this wonderful, wireless music vibrator.
Moderated on 03/04/2021.
02/23/2021
Anuja .
Super Natural and Awesome product for female
I just love those sex gadgets that run with no sound. Well, this is why I love this luxury vibrator so much. Short and compact, this is a very portable gadget that is sure to fit any woman’s purse. Most importantly, it hardly makes any sound while operating. It is so light that you can even hold it for quite some hours. I am so impressed!
Moderated on 02/24/2021.
Only registered users can report abuse. Log in or create an account .
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .