Customers reviews

There are 60 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
01/21/2022
Zeenat K.
I have the best gift for my lover
Mature toys have helped me to have fun. That’s the reason why when my boyfriend told me to buy something naughty I just asked him to get me this one. The lelo vibrator looks perfectly nice and the vibes from this device makes me feel naughty in no time. I am happy that this one can be cleaned very easily. As a whole this is the best vibrator I have.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
01/05/2022
Naina P.
Happy nights are here again
I have a pretty good collection of mature toys but this time I bought a fantastic music vibrator from this online store. The length of this vibrator is impressive and it smoothly goes inside the private area and it tickles the part. I love to soothe my mind with the tune and have fun with vibes.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
12/23/2021
Priti D.
Things are better with toy
I am happy as I have the trendy mature toy from our website. It is long enough and it gently goes inside the private part that gives unlimited fun to me. The vibrating modes are great as it brings out my hidden desires quite easily. I can control the operations by using the knob very efficiently.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
12/16/2021
Sohini R.
Fantastic time at night
Nights are meant to be enjoyable by using the fabulous bullet vibrator. The toy is portable and the best part it goes inside the vagina and slowly turns me on. The handle makes it easy to push the vibrator inside my private area. The remote makes the job super easy to control the toy. The 20 different modes of vibrations are awesome.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
12/08/2021
Nayanthara J.
Lovely hours when I am alone
Life is now great as I have a fantastic vibrating massager that looks nice. The best part of this toy is that it is long enough and the head is wonderful to stimulate the private part with 100% satisfaction. Even I have enjoyed around 4000 vibrations in a single minute only. The handle makes me easy to grip this toy nicely and enjoy.
Moderated on 12/15/2021.
12/01/2021
Rita D.
Romance is now easy-peasy
Lovemaking is now easy as I have the right kind of mature toy. It looks incredible and I can’t take the eyes off from this toy. The vibrator goes inside the private area and slowly makes me naughty with the single but effective mode of vibration. The softness of this toy is just outstanding and I love this one for the effectiveness.
Moderated on 12/15/2021.
11/23/2021
Teena J.
Lovey-dovey hours at night
I am enjoying the special moments at night by using my extraordinary mature toy. Yes, this is my recent purchased g-spot vibrator that looks incredible in pink colour. The shape of this vibrator is quite different from the rest and I like it has dots all over the insertable length. The single mode of vibration makes me happy and satisfied.
Moderated on 12/15/2021.
11/17/2021
Reshmi P.
Wonderful Stimulations from the Vibrator
I am very happy to get the wonderful stimulations from this online store. Believe me, I am surprised to see a unique shaped vibrator that can be equally pleasurable. Operating this toy is a hassle-free task and I am fascinated to see the taste buds on the tongue. The colour of this toy is very real-like too. I can wash this toy with warm water as well.
Moderated on 11/18/2021.
11/08/2021
Kalyani D.
Unlimited enjoyment at night
I am enjoying all the nights a lot as I have a unique gadget from this website. The shape of the toy is not very common and so I got attracted to this fun vibrator. Even I like the method of handling this gadget as it has a single mode of vibration. The colour of this vibrator is also very nice and I just picked up the light purple toy.
Moderated on 11/12/2021.
11/01/2021
Ekta B.
Simply Pleasurable toy
The collection of mature toys I have is good enough. But this time I bought a glass dildo that is just extraordinary. The length of the wand is just superb and it slowly gets inside the private spot and makes me naughty like anything. I am impressed to see the red spiral over the white body of the toy.
Moderated on 11/02/2021.
10/22/2021
Mahika L.
Unlimited enjoyment at nights
My life has changed a lot and obviously the credit goes to my recent vibrator. It looks really nice and the colour is neon pink with silver band that has attracted me at once. After playing with this long vibrator, I can say that my life has changed for the better. The 8 different modes of vibrations are just mind-blowing.
Moderated on 10/29/2021.
10/11/2021
Chaitaly B.
Fun-filled Long Nights
I am a single girl who lives a mundane life. So, to make the life better the luxury vibrator is just fantastic. The toy is very long and soft that gently hits the private area and that too without failure. I love the vibes from this long and awesome luxury vibrator as well. The colour is brilliant too.
Moderated on 10/29/2021.
10/01/2021
Sarita J.
Amazing nights with amusing vibrator
Enjoying all the nights in a new way and this is happening because of the trendy rabbit vibrator I bought recently. The length of the vibrator is impressive and also it gently gets inside the private area and takes to a different world of pleasure. The vibes are also super happening.
Moderated on 10/09/2021.
09/22/2021
Isha P.
Thanks for this vibrator
Finding a new style vibrator is a difficult task. However, thanks to the website for providing me a long and beautiful vibrator that gives me unmatched pleasure in bed. The colour combination is nice and the cleaning it is also very easy as the toy is made up of high-quality material.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
09/16/2021
Kalki B.
This skin colour toy is perfect for me
My life is full of excitement as I have this awesome toy. The pump makes it thicker and I can play with this toy at every night. The softness of the toy is also very good and gives me a natural feel.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
Only registered users can report abuse. Log in or create an account .
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .